Info

Contact

Department of Architecture
College of Environmental Design
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 7
Pomona, CA 91768

Phone:  (909) 869-4114
Fax: (909) 869-4331

 

Inquiries:

Admissions:

For information about our admissions policies and dates visit the following websites (click on tab that says admissions):

Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch): https://env.cpp.edu/arc/degree/bachelor-architecture

Master of Architecture (M.Arch I): https://env.cpp.edu/arc/degree/master-architecture

Master of Interior Architecture (M.Int.Arch): https://env.cpp.edu/arc/degree/master-interior-architecture

If you have additional questions about admissions contact Sam Winfield at (909) 869-4114 or dswinfield@cpp.edu.

 

Internships:

If you would like us to send out a job or internship announcement to our students or if you have questions about our spring job fair contact Associate Professor Marc Schulitz at mschulitz@cpp.edu. The 2021 Firm Day will be conducted in late January 2021.

 

Architecture Department Contacts:

Administrative Coordinator
Sam Winfield
(909) 869-4114
dswinfield@cpp.edu
 

ARC Department Chair
George Proctor, AIA
grproctor@cpp.edu

Associate Chair 
Robert Alexander
ralexander@cpp.edu

Master of Architecture Grad Coordinator
Victor Jones
vjjones@cpp.edu

Master of Interior Architecture Grad Coordinator
Irma Ramirez
ieramirez@cpp.edu

See the Architecture Directory for a complete listing of department faculty, lecturers and staff.