Info

Contact

Department of Architecture
College of Environmental Design
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 7
Pomona, CA 91768

Phone:  (909) 869-2683
Fax: (909) 869-4331

 

Inquiries:

Admissions:

For information about our admissions policies and dates visit the following websites (click on tab that says admissions):

Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch): https://env.cpp.edu/arc/degree/bachelor-architecture

Master of Architecture (M.Arch I): https://env.cpp.edu/arc/degree/master-architecture

Master of Interior Architecture (M.Int.Arch): https://env.cpp.edu/arc/degree/master-interior-architecture

If you have additional questions about admissions contact Rocky Sanchez email rksanchez@cpp.edu, or tel (909) 869-2683.

 

Internships:

If you would like us to send out a job or internship announcement to our students or if you have questions about our spring job fair contact Associate Professor Marc Schulitz at mschulitz@cpp.edu. The 2019 Firm Day job fair will be conducted on April 9th to fit with the new semester calendar. The 2020 Firm Day will be conducted in late January 2020.

 

Architecture Department Contacts:

Administrative Coordinator
Rocky Sanchez
(909) 869-2683
rksanchez@cpp.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Sam Winfield
(909) 869-4114
dswinfield@cpp.edu
 

ARC Department Chair
George Proctor, AIA
grproctor@cpp.edu

Associate Chair 
Sarah Lorenzen, AIA
selorenzen@cpp.edu

Master of Architecture Grad Coordinator and Internship Coordinator
Kip Dickson, RA
kdickson@cpp.edu

 

See the Architecture Directory for a complete listing of department faculty, lecturers and staff.