News

[VIRTUAL ENV] Contacts by department

The College of Environmental Design (ENV) is open for virtual/remote services
The College of Environmental Design (ENV) is open for virtual/remote services

The College of Environmental Design is open for virtual services in Fall 2020. Below is a directory of primary contacts by academic department, services and facilities.

Buildings 1, 2, 3, 7, 13, 89 and 209 are closed and locked until further notice. Studios and classrooms should not be accessed at this time. Faculty and staff who need to access ENV offices must notify the Dean's Office and University Police in advance. 

See Safer Return to learn about Cal Poly Pomona's plans for fall semester, and CPP Health Alert for COVID-19 updates.

DEAN'S OFFICE

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs
to be signed, do not drop off at
the department office. 
Contact:

Tracy Yao
Administrative Support Assistant
tsyao@cpp.edu

Laura Fujimoto-Hernandez
Executive Assistant to the Dean
and Associate Dean
lhernandez@cpp.edu

------------------------------------------------

Lauren Weiss Bricker, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
lwbricker@cpp.edu

Alyssa Lang
Associate Dean
aclang@cpp.edu

Jenkins Shannon
Senior Director of Development
jshannon@cpp.edu

ENV STAFF DIRECTORY
https://env.cpp.edu/env/faculty

ENV STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISING CENTER

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

Teresa Castaneda
Student Success Coordinator/GE Advisor
trcastaneda@cpp.edu

Elizabeth Guevara-Laxamana
Retention & Graduation Specialist
emguevara@cpp.edu

Alisande Ivie
ENV Career Specialist
akivie@cpp.edu

ENV STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER 
https://env.cpp.edu/env/advising-center

ENV INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES AND SERVICE BUREAUS

STATUS CONTACT
CLOSED FOR FALL 2020

Edna Quichocho
Instructional Support Technician
(Instructional Services)
equichocho@cpp.edu

Wasantha Kumara Ketagodage Don
ENV Service Lab Coordinator
(ENV Print Lab)
wasanthak@cpp.edu

Delmer Guillen
Instructional Services Technician III
(ENV Model Shop)
dlguillen@cpp.edu

Paul Saskas
Evening Instructional Support Technician
and Safety Coordinator
(Architecture Fabrication Lab,
ENV Model Shop)
pjsaskas@cpp.edu

ENV INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES/
SERVICE BUREAUS

https://env.cpp.edu/env/resources-env

ENV ARCHIVES-SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

STATUS CONTACT
CLOSED FOR FALL 2020

Lauren Weis Bricker, Ph.D.
Directotor/Dean
lwbricker@cpp.edu

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs
to be signed, do not drop off at
the department office. 
Contact:

George Proctor
Chair
grproctor@cpp.edu

Sam Winfield
Administrative Coordinator
dswinfield@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
https://env.cpp.edu/arc/faculty

DEPARTMENT OF ART

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs
to be signed, do not drop off at
the department office. 
Contact:

Anthony Acock
Chair
awacock@cpp.edu

Patricia Martinez
Administrative Coordinator
pmartinez@cpp.edu

Lydia Martinez
Administrative Support Assistant
lydiam@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
https://env.cpp.edu/art/faculty

DEPARTMENT OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs
to be signed, do not drop off at
the department office. 
Contact:

Andrew Wilcox
Chair
aowilcox@cpp.edu

Kristopher Penrose
Administrative Coordinator
kapenrose@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
https://env.cpp.edu/la/faculty

DEPARTMENT OF URBAN AND REGIONAL PLANNING

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs
to be signed, do not drop off at
the department office. 
Contact:

Gwen Urey, Ph.D.
Chair
gurey@cpp.edu

Lydia Dolan 
Interim Administrative Coordinator
ledolan@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
https://env.cpp.edu/urp/faculty

LYLE CENTER FOR REGENERATIVE STUDIES

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs
to be signed, do not drop off at
the Center's office. 
Contact:

Pablo La Roche, Ph.D.
Interim Director
pmlaroche@cpp.edu

Debbie Scheider
Administrative Coordinator
dascheider@cpp.edu

Karen Mitchell
Administrative Support Assistant
ksmitchell@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
https://env.cpp.edu/rs/faculty

UNIVERSITY ART GALLERIES 

STATUS CONTACT

OPEN FOR REMOTE/VIRTUAL SERVICES

EXHIBITIONS ARE VIRTUAL

 

For questions about upcoming shows and exhibitions, contact:

University Art Galleries
artgalleries@cpp.edu

Michele Cairella Fillmore
Univesity Galleries Curator
michelec@cpp.edu

KELLOGG GALLERY
https://env.cpp.edu/kellogg

HUNTLEY GALLERY
https://env.cpp.edu/huntley

NEUTRA VDL STUDIOS AND RESIDENCES

STATUS CONTACT

OPEN FOR REMOTE/VIRTUAL SERVICES

 

Neutra VDL House is closed to the public. For inquiries, contact:

Noam Saragosti
Resident Director
nsaragosti@cpp.edu
noam@neutra-vdl.org

OFFICIAL SITE
neutra-vdl.org